Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ma. Liza' (#66012) – Campsie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ma. Liza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Ma. Liza's Description

I'm Ma. Liza Castro an overseas student from the Philippines taking Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I have experience in looking after twins. I am currently working as Assistant Child Care Educator at Active Kids Childcare Centre. I am also working as nanny of 16 months old and his brother 3 years old and 22 months old toddler. I am a registered nurse in my country with 2 years experience as staff nurse and I had been exposed to nursery taking care of newborn babies. I was also a full time mum before in my country and also took care of my nieces and nephew. I am patient, responsible and trustworthy. I have first aid certificate, Working with Children Check, Police Check and Certificate 3 in Children's Services.

Ma. Liza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ma. Liza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ma. Liza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ma. Liza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ma. Liza's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ma. Liza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Ma. Liza's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Campsie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ma. Liza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ma. Liza you'll need to Join Now or Login