google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shayde' (#66113) – Jolimont  Nanny

To contact 'Shayde' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Shayde's Description

Hello my name is shayde. I have been working with children for the past 5 years. I am a student at university studying Primary School Teaching.

As well as my bachelor of education which i am curently completing. I have also completed my certificate 3 in children services and certificate 4 in teachers assistant.

I have worked as a nanny for the past 5 years where i have been a nanny for 6 families. I have worked in a Primary School, a Childcare Centre and a After School Care Centre also.

I have my Current First aid, Current Drivers License, Current Working with Children's Check and Current Police Check.

I am looking for a nanny/babysitting position for occasional care, night work and weekend work.

I enjoy working with children and wish to carry on working with them for the rest of my career.

I hope to hear from you. Thankyou

Shayde's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shayde is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shayde is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shayde may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shayde's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shayde's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shayde's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Jolimont
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shayde's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shayde you'll need to Join Now or Login