google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jess-i' (#66148) – Loganlea  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jess-i' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jess-i's Description

I'm a fun, bubbly, loving carer. I love working with children of all ages. Something I really enjoy is doing different art projects with children, even if it means coming home covered in paint. I have been in childcare since 2008, working in all ages, the last 4 years however, I have worked with children under 2 years. Working with this age has been some of the best years yet, as helping babies and toddlers grow into young, strong, confident, individuals is such a reward. I strive to create different senarios and bring different materials for childen to learn and explore. I love speaking with children about many things they want to explore and teach them as much as they like. I have a current Blue card, First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis, and Certificate 3 in childcare. I don't however have my drivers license, but am working towards it. I hope to create memories and joy that each child I care for will remember for a life time.

Jess-i's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess-i is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess-i is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jess-i may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jess-i's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jess-i's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess-i's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Using Public Transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Loganlea
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jess-i's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess-i you'll need to Join Now or Login