Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Brittany' (#66217) – Dicky Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Brittany's Description

Hi there, I'm a 23 year old fun, caring and responsible female looking for a loving family in need of a Mary Poppins! I'm a qualified and experienced teacher assistant for additional need children, currently working as a chef, looking to return to my love of nanny-ing! I have experience with children from the ages of 12 months to 16 years, and am willing care for children of all ages if needed. I'm a non-smoking, healthy and active individual who loves the outdoors, swimming, cooking and creativity. In addition to caring for your little ones, I would be happy to do housework, cooking, looking after pets etc. should that be required. If you would like to know more i would be happy to meet up to answer any of your questions or provide references and meet the kids! Thanks!

Brittany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brittany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brittany's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brittany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittany's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English & beginner Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Dicky Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brittany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittany you'll need to Join Now or Login