google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Corrine' (#66260) – Marayong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Corrine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Corrine's Description

Hello, my name is Corrine and I am looking for a part time position while I complete my Bachelor of Registered Nursing degree at ACU.
Currently I work ad-hoc days at St.Vincent's Private Hospital as an Assistant nurse, however I would love to find something with more stability.

I chose Nursing as my profession as I adore taking care of people, especially children therefore baby-sitting/Nannying has been a great experience for me as I have truly enjoyed it.
Previously in my 6 years of experience I have cared for children ages ranging from new born to 10 years old.

I believe I am reliable, energetic, caring and good with time management.
I enjoy taking the children to play grounds and other outdoors places as well as creating fun indoor activities.
Will take initiative to clean up after the children.

References available.
First aid certificate & police check certificate.
Working With Children Check available.
Non-smoker.
Own car & clean driving record.

Please contact me if you have any further questions.
I look froward to hearing from you.

Corrine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Assistance In Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Corrine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Corrine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Corrine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Corrine's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Corrine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Corrine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Marayong
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Corrine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Corrine you'll need to Join Now or Login