google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kimberley' (#66307) – Sippy Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimberley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kimberley's Description

Hello. My name is Kim and I am 30 years old. I am a fun loving young woman with a big heart. Kids love me because I am young at heart and I am really kind and caring and always put the kids needs first. I am a bubbly fun person. Im pretty much a big kid myself. I love kids. I have good availablity and have alot to offer. Im also happy to do housework and other jobs around the house. I just completed my Certificate III in Ealry Childhood Education. It will be a pleasure to meet your bundles of joy. I also love to cook also. I hope to hear from you soon for a chat.

Kimberley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimberley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimberley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kimberley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kimberley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kimberley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kimberley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Sippy Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Not willing to Live in at this stage until I know I have found a good family and its the right choice for me as my last Family was not a good experience for me. So im happy to start off casually and get to know family first before I make the commitme

Kimberley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimberley you'll need to Join Now or Login