google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bonnie-may' (#66308) – Deception Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bonnie-may' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bonnie-may's Description

Hi my name is Bonnie, I'm nearly 19 years old (mentally much older) and I am currently working Monday to Friday at a job I'm not really into. So that's why I am here today to try and find a job at something I love!

I love kids and have since I was younger. I always wanted to work in Childcare and I did for awhile. I have my Cert 3 in Children services, other little Certs (fitness, art, music etc), paid blue card, first aid, my licence, references, my own reliable car and years of experience.

I have 9 nieces and nephews which I baby sit when needed (I'm the family babysitter and have been since I was younger). I also have a nearly 2 year old sister which I love and take her out places to spend time with her all the time.

I'm very confident with looking after babies and children. I have a lovely nature and I can ensure you that your kids will be in great hands.

I have my licence and my own car so I can take your child/children out to the parks, beaches and other fun places. I will play with your kids to make sure they are having a fun time! I don't mind acting like a kid and playing with play-dough, jumping on the trampoline or running around to make there time much more enjoyable.
I will also bring activities every now and then like: bubbles, paint, puzzles and other fun things I find at the shop.

I have experience with newborns to teens.
So even if you just want extra hands after having your baby I can be there to help you!
I don't mind letting you get a nights sleep while I wake up to baby. I also have experience with twins and children with Aspergers and ADHD.

I can help with house hold cleaning, cooking and other duties

I'm currently looking for at least 35+ permanent hours a week. I have to give my current work 1 weeks notice before I leave.

I am an non smoker, don't drink (not my thing, neither is going out partying), im very bubbly and outgoing.

I'm happy to email you my resume if you like along with my references.

I'm looking forward to here from you!

Thank you,

Bonnie.

Bonnie-may's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in childrens services, Cert 3 in Fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Bonnie-may is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bonnie-may is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bonnie-may may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bonnie-may's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 29 - 45 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bonnie-may's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Bonnie-may's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Deception Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Bonnie-may's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bonnie-may you'll need to Join Now or Login