google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#66406) – Lane Cove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Jessica's Description

My name is Jess, I have been working in the childcare industry for 7 years in daycare centres and as a nanny. i have worked with Children from 6 weeks - 6 years. I have a Certificate III in childrens services, Working with Children Check, Drivers Licence, First aid and I am currently studying towards a Diploma in Childrens services.

I believe I am able to encourage children to become confident and independent learners, Create learning environments which enable children to learn through play and investigation. I am able to teach children to be effective communicators, Encourage self help skills through play and guidance, Enable the children to resolve conflict between themselves through guidance and support Create opportunities for learning through planning and programming Build and extend on children's interest through art, stories and songs.

I am currently looking for casual sitting as I am unable to commit to set days due to studying towards my diploma.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 16 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: A minimum of 4 hours per shift.

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Lane Cove
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: 0
Dietary Needs: Gluten intolerant
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login