google analytics

Profile of 'Beck' (#66503) – Darwin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beck' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Beck's Description

I am a fun, compassionate and caring person. I have over 10 years experience working with children from 0 14. For the past 6 years, I have been working in a primary school, teaching grade 1 students. Prior to this I worked in a child care centre as a qualified assistant. During this time I was also working as a nanny, looking after 2 young children. My duties included school pick up, cooking and light house work. I have also worked closely with children with A.S.D (Autism Spectrum Disorder). I have a passion for working with children and supporting them as they grow. I believe I have a natural ability to interact with children. My capacity to relate well with people and my commitment and dedication to my work, are all strengths that I have to offer the family and children in my care.

Beck's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Community Services (Children's Services)

Type of Work

Ages of children Beck is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beck is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beck may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beck's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beck's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Beck's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Darwin
State/Province: Northern Territory
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Beck's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beck you'll need to Join Now or Login