google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sheena' (#66560) – Alexandra Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Sheena's Description

I have 40 years experience caring for children. I am a mother of 5 and grandma of 5 and I genuinely enjoy working with children.

Sheena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: registered carer family day care. registeref trained foster carer.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sheena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sheena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sheena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheena's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Alexandra Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sheena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheena you'll need to Join Now or Login