google analytics

Profile of 'Robin' (#66569) – Hilton  Nanny

To contact 'Robin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Robin's Description

I am a mother of 3 young adult children including twin boys and foster parent to a teenage daughter. I have extensive experience working as a nanny and also a carer. (References available). I am an ambassador for a children's shelter in India. Needless to say, I love children. I am also a trained chef and currently run a catering business mostly working weekends. I adore children of all ages and believe in a mix of kind, loving communication and consistent boundaries as a platform of care. I am responsible, warm, caring, fun, energetic and hard-working. . I enjoy doing all sorts of activities with children including, cooking, baking, sports, art and crafts, music etc. I am an advocate for healthy snacks and meals, outdoor play and exercise, rather than Screen time. I look forward to sharing more about myself with you if you think I may be a good fit with your family. I have a WWCC, references and can acquire a police clearance if desired.

Robin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diplomas in: transpersonal counselling, group facilitation, wholefood cooking, community services work.

Type of Work

Ages of children Robin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Robin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Robin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Robin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Robin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Robin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Hilton
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Robin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Robin you'll need to Join Now or Login