google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beverley' (#66587) – Stirling  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beverley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Beverley's Description

Hello parents,

I have a rare vacancy available during the day on Thursdays and additionally each evening, weekend and overnight care.

I am very experienced and passionate about babies, children and their educational needs.

Children should feel as happy and comfortable in day care as they do in their own home. My home is an extension of yours. I believe developing a child's character is just as important as their academic skils. I love children of all ages and feel honoured when I am entrusted with their care.

My service is regulated through Wanslea and approved for Child Care Benefit and Child Care Rebate. If you would like to enquire further, please donít hesitate to email or phone me. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones soon.

Beverley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beverley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beverley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beverley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beverley's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 24 hours per day, and 8 - 100 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beverley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: CCB and CCR available

Beverley's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Stirling
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Beverley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beverley you'll need to Join Now or Login