google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#66660) – Grovedale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

I am a 22year old female searching for casual/part-time babysitting/nanny jobs in the Geelong area.

I have recently completed a Bachelor of Occupational Therapy at Deakin University.

I have a current working with children card and police check, Certificate 2 in First Aid and current Driver's License.

I have been babysitting since I was 14 years of age and have had much experience caring for children of all ages.

I am happy to do school drop off/pick ups, do household chores, cook meals for the family and any other jobs required of me.

I would love to arrange a time with anyone interested to come and meet you and your family.

Please don't hestitate to contact me for further details regarding babysitting and to see my resume/references and evidence of documentation.

Kinds regards,
Melissa

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Occupational Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Grovedale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login