Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jasmin' (#66695) – Willow Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Jasmin's Description

I am an experienced, happy, caring, reliable, trustworthy and attentive Nanny.

I enjoy caring for, playing and educating children of all ages.

With an awareness of different dietary needs, gluten-free, allergies, vegan, vegetarian etc and preparing/cooking for the child/children, washing, ironing, tidying up, grocery shopping/errands etc.

Being an outdoors person I look forward to taking the children and the dog/s to the park, beach, bike riding, after school activities and going to the pool etc. I enjoy doing arts and crafts and having fun dancing and reading exciting stories with the children.

For 20 yrs I have worked at Primary Schools teaching after school Art Classes and have worked in Day Care Centers on the Gold Coast.

Along with being a Registered Child Care Provider with Department of Human Services and the Family Assistance Office I hold a current Working with Children Blue Card, an up to date Firs tAid Certificate, including Anaphylaxis and CPR with Saint Johns Ambulance, own a reliable vehicle with a clean driving record and am a non-smoker.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you, please feel free to contact me for any further inquires or assistance.

Jasmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jasmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jasmin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jasmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jasmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up1 hrs drive away)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: England. Lived in Australia for 47 years.
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Willow Vale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Non discriminatory towards peoples religious beliefs.
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information: I am happy to work into the evenings. Prefer to work in non-smoking home or one were the smoking and ash trays are outside. I love pets of all kinds :0)

Jasmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmin you'll need to Join Now or Login