google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rika' (#66752) – South Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rika's Description

Hello Mums &Dads.

I am very reliable,respectful and hard working.

Currently i have a full time job but usually i'm free on the weekend.

I love children and have four years of experiences in childcare.

Please feel free to contact me with any question:)

Rika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Rika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rika's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rika's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: japan
Other Languages: japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: South Lake
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rika you'll need to Join Now or Login