google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Schae' (#66769) – South Kingsville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Schae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Schae's Description

Hi there! My name is Schae.
I am an enthusiastic, polite, caring and a very hands on baby sitter!
I have experience taking care of children from infant ages through to pre-teens.
I am an excellent cook and am happy to clean also.
Safety is my number 1 Priority, I also have a blue card.
I don't sit around, I interact with the children and I am happy to assist with home work or daily routines.

Schae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in fashion design & Cert 2 in music industry

Type of Work

Ages of children Schae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Schae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Schae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Schae's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 5 hours per day, and 0 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Schae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Schae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: South Kingsville
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Schae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Schae you'll need to Join Now or Login