google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Belinda' (#66770) – Forresters Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Belinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Belinda's Description

I would like to introduce myself as a interactive carer of children all ages. I have assisted with home schooling programs in a family of 8 children(most recent for 4 years). I have used an early learning program for little ones development from birth to school age, called 'Slow and Steady Get Me Ready' which is simple and brilliant.I have worked in a child care centre with babies room age 0-2 year olds before that, and I have developed craft and activities for children's Sunday School for 15 years or so. My passion is telling stories, doing craft and teaching, what I get back out of my caring, is the joy of learning from them!! I have always engaged in outdoor physical activities with trips to library, packing a picnic and hiking up a mountain to watch the whales pass by, and various backyard games. My own 3 older children are still at home, but at the age of independence with jobs of their own except for one last one in year 11 this year. I feel I have more to give to the family that is looking for someone to nurture and help develop their young ones, or just interact and supervise the older ones! I am interested in working weekdays, flexible about hours, and some weekends or evenings and I have no problems with animals and pets.

Belinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Being, Belonging and Becoming* Identify Children at Risk of Harm* Asthma and Anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Belinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Belinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Belinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Belinda's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Belinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: extra $5 per child, housekeeping extra

Belinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Forresters Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Belinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Belinda you'll need to Join Now or Login