google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Briana' (#66834) – Aranda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Briana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Briana's Description

I'm a fun, outgoing, reliable person who loves working with kids. I am currently undertaking university this year in bachelor of education. I have worked part time at Only about children childcare center in 2013. Experienced in ages from nursery (0-2) up until preschool. I've also completed my AUSTSwim course and CPR and have become a qualified swim instructor. I have coached basketball teams and love teaching kids different skills. I love working with kids and find it so rewarding to bond with children and be someone that they can look up to and trust. I strive to provide a fun, creative and educational environment for the children.

Briana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Briana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Briana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Briana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Briana's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Briana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Briana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: outside canberra)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Aranda
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Briana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Briana you'll need to Join Now or Login