Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ana Paula' (#66878) – Maroubra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ana Paula' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ana Paula's Description

my name is Ana and I am from Brasil. I came to Australia to do different courses to improve my skills. I am 26 years old and I am have my degree in Business.
I have been working as a nanny here since November and my last job was taking care of a beautiful 6 year old girl that has a schedule routine. The routine included, go in the morning, do her breakfast,dress her, do her lunch, take her to school, pick up her from school, make dinner, do bath, put her in to bed. In the afternoon I used to take her to swimming lessons, gymnastic or yoga depending on the day. During her free time we used to go to the park or study. Also I did housework, such as washing dishes, folding clothes, washing, cooking.
I am looking for a job now as a nanny there nothing more grateful than taking care of a children. You gain a new family and taking care of children is the best part of my day.

Ana Paula's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Bacharel degree in Business Administration

Type of Work

Ages of children Ana Paula is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ana Paula is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ana Paula may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ana Paula's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ana Paula's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ana Paula's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, German, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Maroubra
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ana Paula's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ana Paula you'll need to Join Now or Login