google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kelly' (#66896) – Chapel Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kelly's Description

I've been babysitting for the last 15 years and have lots experience looking after children of all ages.

I absolutely love looking after kids and I'm looking to help out anyone either weeknights or anytime in the weekend.

As well as ensuring the children are looked after I'm more than happy to help out with cleaning, cooking or homework.

I know how important it can be to find the right person to look after your children, so I'd be happy to do a meet up first before you make a decision :)

My most recent job has been looking after a 5 and 8 year old for the last 2 years.

A few things to know about me: I work in a professional environment (financial services) Full-time Monday to Friday, have my own transport, hold a current Blue Card and have previously obtained my workplace first aid certificate.

Thanks for taking your time to read my profile - I hope to hear from you soon!!! :)

Kelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: RG146 General Advice (financials)

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Chapel Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Hay fever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelly you'll need to Join Now or Login