google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alla' (#66918) – East Lindfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Alla's Description

I am a positive, happy person. I raised three children , two sons and one daughter, who is now studying at the University. I love children and am always glad they are reliable. I know how to build relationships with children understand and take into account the specifics of each age. I know how to organize creative activity. help make homework. bring their classes. I cook delicious meals in a healthy style. I can help with light housework. I'll be glad to help you with your children.

Alla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Life coach

Type of Work

Ages of children Alla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alla's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Alla's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1-5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Russia
Other Languages: russien
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: East Lindfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Alla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alla you'll need to Join Now or Login