google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brittany' (#66949) – Ringwood North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brittany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Brittany's Description

My name is Brittany, I am looking for a casual/part time nannying/babysitting job. I have just completed my Certificate III in Childcare, I also hold a level 2 first aid certificate. I have always loved children and I have a very kind nurturing nature, I also love animals and if you also need pets looked after I am very capable. All through out last year I was involved in placement at a childcare centre one day a week playing with the children, changing nappies, putting children to sleep at nap time, singing songs, participating in craft activities etc. I have also been a leader in a youth group for three years taking children aged 10-16 on camps and various activities. I have flexible hours but cannot work Friday sundown until Saturday sundown for religious reasons, sorry for any inconvenience. Hope to hear from you.
Regards,
Brittany

Brittany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certicate III in Childcare and in the final year of Bachelor of Early Childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brittany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brittany's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brittany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittany's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Ringwood North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Seventh Day Adventist (Christian)
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Brittany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittany you'll need to Join Now or Login