google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Demi' (#67018) – Wahgunyah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Demi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Demi's Description

I have recently completed year 12 VCAL at intermediate level, throughout year 12 I also completed a traineeship in Certificate III Children Services, I was working every Wednesday in GoodStart Early Learning Wangaratta in all the room, (babies, toddlers and kinder). In my spare time I love to go camping and spend a lot of time with family and friends. When I was 15 years old i was babysitting a young boy on Friday and Saturday nights from 6;30pm till morning. I have also babysat children in my family and close friends children. I love to get down to a childs level and have fun with them, also love teaching children fun new things. I am honest and a responsible young adult. I am willing to work maxium hours throughout the week, I would be happy to complete any task that you set for me.

Demi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Demi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Demi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Demi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Demi's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Demi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Demi's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Wahgunyah
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Demi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Demi you'll need to Join Now or Login