Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Erica' (#67026) – Narre Warren South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Erica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Erica's Description

I am a 23 year old Australian girl living in the South-East suburbs of Melbourne. I currently work full-time as an Integration Aide with special needs students at my local Primary School, which I have done for the past 4 years. I have experience working in school holiday programs with special needs children. I hold a Certificate 3 in Education Support and have a Level 2 First Aid certificate and am CPR and Anaphylaxis trained. I have an upbeat, caring and understanding nature and a true love for working with children. I have plenty of experience in meeting the emotional, physical and personal needs of the children I work with and believe in creating a positive and creative environment for children to grow.

Erica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Erica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Erica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Erica's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Erica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Erica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Narre Warren South
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: nil

Erica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erica you'll need to Join Now or Login