google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Grace' (#67056) – Lindfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Grace' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Grace's Description

My name is Grace and I am 22 years old. I have 8 years of babysitting experience and still have great relationships with all families I have nannied for. I love the company of children of all ages and the joy of watching them grow.

I am currently living in Lindfield and available to nanny Mondays and Fridays as well as occasional weekend babysitting. I have a car and a clean driving record. I am happy to travel to surrounding suburbs.

My hobbies include; the outdoors, the beach, arts and crafts, sewing, cooking and baking, travelling, gardening, netball and trying new things. I am happy to provide references or any background checks you may require as well as meet any time that suits you.
I am a qualified lifeguard and swim instructor with experience working with children in the pool and on the waterfront.
During the Summer 2013 I worked at an American Children's Summer camp just north of Seattle, Washington State. I was a lifeguard, supervising swimming and boating time. It was a delight working with such active and energetic kids, I cherish the experience and memories.

Grace's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR first aid and AUStswim

Type of Work

Ages of children Grace is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Grace is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Grace may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Grace's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Grace's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Grace's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Lindfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Grace's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Grace you'll need to Join Now or Login