Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Belle' (#67096) – Brookfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Belle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Belle's Description

I have recently graduated from St Margaret's AGS in Ascot and am currently studying Business and Creative Industries at QUT. I have plenty of babysitting experience due to having a younger brother and many younger cousins between the ages of 0-13 that I have babysat many times. I have also been hired for babysitting jobs from families I did not personally know. I also attended Sony Camp where I learnt a lot. It is a 3 day camp for disabled children where I helped organise activities and care for the disabled children. I am a very fun, creative and energetic girl who loves to make children laugh! I am also very caring and considerate and believe in good manners and morals.

Because I am a uni student I do have classes to attended, however that only takes 2 days from my otherwise empty week(From November to February I am on uni holidays). I would love to fill some of those days by looking after children as I see that as not just a job but as a fun way to fill my days! I think it is a wonderful skill to be able to look after someone that is dependent on you and enjoy it. I was a casual employee at McDonalds for two and a half years and currently nanny on monday and wednesday afternoons but am looking for more work.
I am happy to do casual as well as regular babysitting :)

Please feel free to contact me with any questions you might have! I would love to help a family who needs it and bring joy to the household when I do :)

Belle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Belle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Belle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Belle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Belle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Belle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Belle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brookfield
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Belle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Belle you'll need to Join Now or Login