Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessica' (#67097) – Strathmore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Jessica's Description

I am 23 years old currently studying Paramedics. I am looking to secure 1-2 days a week as a nanny ideally wednesday, thurs, or friday. :)

I previously cared for a 3 children (3,5,8). Duties include getting ready for school, breakfast, helping get dressed, school run, dinner, showers, nappy changes, bedtime etc. During my sole care with the 3 year old boy we go to the farm, park, library, and swimming at the local pool. I was with this family for one year and miss them very much!

I have also nannied for 3 families in particular with young children. The children have ranged from ages 6 months - 14 years.

My qualifications are Bronze Medallion, Silver Medallion, Advanced Resuscitation Certificate, WWC, C Class Drivers License, and a current Police Clearance.
Iím a very sporty and healthy person. I would also be available for casual weekend night work if you required it! Iím happy to cook, run errands and do light housework. I have my manual license, and a clean driving record and safe Astra.

I would be happy to provide 2 references.

Jessica Cohen

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Strathmore
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login