google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Channen' (#67119) – Kirwan  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Channen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Channen's Description

My name is Channen and I'm an 18 year old JCU Speech Pathology Student. I love working with kids and am looking for some babysitting work. I have lots of experience with children such as volunteering for the Edmund Rice Camps for Children.
I enjoy lots of things like swimming, reading and dancing and would be more than happy to help with any homework that the children might have.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Channen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Channen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Channen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Channen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Channen's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Channen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Channen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some Japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kirwan
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Channen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Channen you'll need to Join Now or Login