google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Patricia' (#67134) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Patricia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Patricia's Description

Hello Dear Family!! My name is Tricia, 29 years old. I'm a nanny and babysitter with experience. I have been looking after children for years and would like to further my career in childcare. I am experienced with children of all ages, from new born to 13 years old. I love children, enjoy play and learn with them I also like their curiosity. I believe that we have to treat them with respect and love.
I am flexible, fun and looking for occasional job or part-time.
I have a current first aid certificate, a clean driver’s license and very good references! I have both childcare/crèche and nanny/babysitting experience. I am happy to prepare meals, and do some light housekeeping (e.g. dishes and washing) while the children are asleep. Please contact me if you would like to discuss a position.
I can provide references, police checks, my photos and CV etc…
I look forward to meeting your lovely family!
Tricia.
Northern Beaches

Patricia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Patricia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patricia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Patricia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Patricia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Patricia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Patricia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Patricia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Patricia you'll need to Join Now or Login