google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanna' (#67138) – Wandi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Joanna's Description

Hello all!
My name is Joanna and I am a mature, uni student studying Speech pathology. I am a sucker for kids and absolutely adore their company. I have worked as a nanny for the past two years taking care of two girls before and after school during the whole school year. I am currently also taking care of two young girls, a 6 month baby and 2.5 year old and each day is an absolute joy. I have them for one full day and am hoping to find another one or two days during the week.

I would absolutely love and cherish anyone who would consider taking me on and inviting me into their home to help take care of their little bundle/s of joy. Whether you need an extra pair of hands, a break during the week or have work commitments I am more than happy to help! I have a current police clearance, a working with children check and have a valid first aid certificate. I am also an In-Home educator through the city of Cockburn and have public liability insurance. I have experience with disabilities and am comfortable with anything you have to offer!

Thank you for reading :)

Joanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanna's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minute drive )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Wandi
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanna you'll need to Join Now or Login