google analytics

Profile of 'Lea' (#67142) – Cooranbong  Nanny

To contact 'Lea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Lea's Description

Single Mum with two grown up children aged 17 and 20. Worked as a Nanny in Canada, have also worked as a Teachers Aide for 6 years. Looking for a full time Nanny position. Special interest in infant care. Also have Senior First Aid and Working with Children Check. Have just completed my Certificate 3 in Children's Services through TAFE Glendale.Carried out my practicum at Dinky Di Children's Learning Centre Morisset and was working with the 0 - 2's for four weeks full time.

Lea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Senior First Aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Lea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lea's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Lea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Cooranbong
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Beesting
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lea you'll need to Join Now or Login