google analytics

Profile of 'Balwinder' (#67254) – Ringwood East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Balwinder' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Balwinder's Description

I am in Australia from 8+years. i have experience with different age group kids newborn to 10 year.i was working as a living in nanny more than 7 year.kids age from newborn to 8 year .i am looking for full time work as kids has grown out and current family donít need nanny much anymore..i am working as a cleaner as well.looking some extra work.my duties was feeding the kids,playing,bathing,taking kids to park,putting Kids to sleep,pick and drop off schools, taking kids to activities
i am fun loving person
Very punctual , reliable, hard working, honest and flexible with days and timings according to ur needs
I have my own car with clean driving record
I can provide baby car seat as well as I have one car seat up to age 4
Looking forward to serve another happy family
Thanks

Balwinder's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in Business management

Type of Work

Ages of children Balwinder is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Balwinder is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Balwinder may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Balwinder's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Balwinder's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Balwinder's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Punjabi
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Ringwood East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Passion fruit
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Balwinder's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Balwinder you'll need to Join Now or Login