google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renata' (#67271) – Doreen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renata' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renata's Description

I have been working with children since 2006. I'm a very friendly, non-smoker and hard worker person. I'm a very energetic and enthusiastic and love to work with children. Very important for me is children's development and make sure the children are happy. I love to go with children to the playgroups, parks or museums as well as setting up the activities at home. All children always loved to be around me and we always had a great time together.
I have over 2 years old son and would like to take him to work with me. He is very happy and easy going child and he loves to be with other children.

I used to work in UK in Montessori Nursery for 3 years mostly in toddlers room. I used to work with children age 1 to 4. Also I have been working in Saturday Polish School since 2006 as a Teacher with children age up till 13 years old.
When my older daughter was 1year old (she is 6.5 at present) I started to work as a nanny with own child (Since January 2010).
I have moved to Australia last year and I have started to work in Saturday Polish School in Rowville.
For the last year I used to look after my friends children and am happy to provide the references from all places I worked in.
I have current Police check and WWCC, First Aid,
On Saturdays I'm working as a Teacher in Saturday Polish School

Renata's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in pre-school practice l3, NVQ2 in childcare and education , Safequarding children, Child protection,

Type of Work

Ages of children Renata is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renata is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renata may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renata's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renata's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Renata's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Poland
Other Languages: polish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Doreen
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renata's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renata you'll need to Join Now or Login