google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Holly' (#67293) – Miami  All caregiver work

To contact 'Holly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Holly's Description

Hi,

My name is Holly. I am 27 years old and am currently a Nanny for 3 children. I am looking for additional babysitting hours, I am available weeknights and all of weekends from Thursday night through to Sunday. I am also available school hours on a Monday. I am located in Gladesville but am happy to travel up to 20kms.


I have a diploma in Children's Services, current First Aid Certificate, and a Certificate in Signed English, and I am currently studying certificate three in Business Admin Medical.

I have worked in a Child Care setting for the past seven years with one year spent abroad as a nanny caring for 4 children ages ranging from premmie to ten years.

I'm a caring, compassionate, hard worker I love what I do and enjoy watching the children grow and meet there developmental stages.

I have a full Driverís license with a clear driving record of 10 yearís experience.

If you have any more questions please donít hesitate to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you

Kind Regards Holly

Holly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Holly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Holly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Holly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Holly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Holly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Holly's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20-30ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Miami
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Holly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Holly you'll need to Join Now or Login