Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Savannah' (#67421) – Petersham  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Savannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Savannah's Description

Hi! My name is Savannah and I am a student studying Biomedical Science and Primary Teaching.

I have been babysitting on and off for the last 7 years. I have looked after children from newborn to 13 years old previously. Both on a long-term and casual basis. I work casually in after school centres around the inner west and am looking for casual daytime or weekend work, although there are some occasions when I can do after school care. I could also do one permanent day a week.

I am from a family of six with siblings aged 18, 10, 9, 5 and 1. And I have been looking after the younger children since I was about 14/15 years old.

I believe every child is special and I love to find out what each child's passion is and nurture their skills and loves, whether that be reading books, playing music, doing puzzles, playing sports or drawing.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Savannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Savannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Savannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Savannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Savannah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Savannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Savannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within walking distance to public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Petersham
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Savannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Savannah you'll need to Join Now or Login