Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tayla' (#67491) – Forest Lake  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tayla's Description

I am a friendly, bubbly, caring and fun young woman who adores children and loves working with them. I have experience in long daycare and have also worked as an au pair. I have previously been both a group leader and assistant educator with children aged 15months-2 and a half years however I also worked with 3-5 year olds each day. I cared for a 7 year old and a 12 year old in America for a short time. I have also had a little bit of experience with babies and I would be confident to work with any age. I am currently working with a childcare agency and I am seeking extra hours that will be suitable to my study timetable that begins in July. I will be studying nursing with the goal to become a paediatric nurse, as I will always want to work with little ones! I am a truly genuine young woman and I really value close, trusting relationships with both children and families. I am reliable and loyal and would love a long term position. Ultimately I would need to work hours that are suitable to study (2 full days or 3 mornings or evenings) however I am available more from now until July if needed. I hold my Certificate 3 in Children Services. I have a blue card, first aid/CPR certificate & Anaphylaxis and Asthma. If you would like me to obtain a police check I can do so. If you are looking for a loving, confident and honest person that will give great quality care to your precious little people, please contact me!

Tayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Health Services Assistance

Type of Work

Ages of children Tayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tayla's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Forest Lake
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Tayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tayla you'll need to Join Now or Login