google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shani' (#67710) – Bassendean  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Shani's Description

I am a uni student studying early childhood education. I absolutely love kids and would love to help out with your babysitting needs. I do already have a casual job, but I'm happy to fit in some babysitting around that and uni classes :)

Shani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shani's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Shani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bassendean
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shani you'll need to Join Now or Login