Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Melissa' (#67713) – Killara  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Melissa's Description

I am a lovely girl, I'm great working with children. I am studying as a student at Macquarie to be a primary school teacher, but I currently hold a certificate three and a diploma in Children's services. I am currently working in a childcare setting, and I would like to be a part-time nanny/babysitter. I am Currently Studying a Bachelor of Education at Macquarie. I play piano and flute, I'm in seventh grade for piano, and I am qualified to be a piano teacher. I am talented at art, and crafts, I'm a very creative person, and will be able to do lots of fun activities with children. I am good with homework help, studying primary school teaching I am good at preschool and primary school levels of English, maths, science, HSIE etc.

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 0 hours per day, and 9 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Have a drivers license and car

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Killara
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login