google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Philippa' (#67735) – Narellan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Philippa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Philippa's Description

Hello Parents.

Beat the rising costs of Childcare.

I am an ex Nanny and a mother to 2 primary School aged children. As a Nanny I cared for children from 0 - 12 years.

I am available Mon-Friday and Sundays. Your child will enjoy daily activities, a healthy cook lunch and a friendly environment.

Great Daily rate.

If your looking for stress free childcare without the high fees please contact me today .

Philippa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Philippa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Philippa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Philippa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Philippa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Philippa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Philippa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Narellan
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Philippa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Philippa you'll need to Join Now or Login