google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imogen' (#67800) – Yallambie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Imogen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Imogen's Description

• I have my Working with Children’s Card
• First Aid Certificate
• Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate
• Food Handling Certificate
• Non-smoker
• Experienced handling babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers
• Experienced working with Autistic children
• I have been around children from the age of 7, due to my Mother working in the Family Day Care industry
• Completed all modules for my Certificate III in Children Services
• Speak English only
• Have a great understanding in Information Technology
• Enjoy physical/outdoors activities
• Am comfortable with all family pets
• Am very family orientated
• Can provide evidence of natural experienced activities - allowing children to touch and interact with the natural elements to find ways that children can care for and learn from the land
• References available
• I have always studied the arts, can sing, dance, play musical instruments, draw,cook, play games, am able to create with any natural or unnatural materials and am extremely proficient in comprehensive skills.

Imogen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Imogen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imogen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Imogen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Imogen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Imogen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Imogen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Yallambie
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Imogen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imogen you'll need to Join Now or Login