google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ciska' (#67803) – Coogee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ciska' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ciska's Description

I am a qualified pre school teacher with 14 years nanny experience. I was born in South Africa, have British citizenship and I am an Australian resident. I have been in Australia since October '09 living in Coogee.
I am looking for full time nanny work or temp work. I was with my last family for almost 2 years, looking after four kids.
I have great references, clean drivers license, police check, working with children check and updated first aid. I enjoy working with children of all ages and have no problem looking after more then 2 kids. I have a great humour when it comes to kids and i just love the outdoors. I enjoy playing sport in my free time.

Ciska's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Currently studying Health assistant focussing on Occupational Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Ciska is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ciska is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ciska may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ciska's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ciska's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I only charge $23/hour if night time babysitting is after 7pm

Ciska's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans, Dutch
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Coogee
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: n/a
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Ciska's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ciska you'll need to Join Now or Login