Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Fatima' (#67813) – Wavill Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fatima' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Fatima's Description

Hi my name is Fatima I'm from Brasil living in Australia mamy years.Mother of twins, and just been a grandmother a year ago. I have a lots of experience working with a child care, and family day care at my on place.Love children and got patient with them.please do not resist to call me anytime, I will be happy to answer eny question references about me and my work as a child care provides. Thanks for read my profile Fatima .

Fatima's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Fatima is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fatima is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Fatima may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Fatima's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Fatima's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Fatima's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 or 20 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese, spanish and english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Wavill Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Católico
Allergies: I don't have any alergias
Dietary Needs: Don't need's eny Dietary
Additional Information: I have great referencies, i can send anytime as I get call for work

Fatima's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fatima you'll need to Join Now or Login