google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kiara' (#67837) – Dural  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kiara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kiara's Description

I am a reliable, trustworthy, mature, active and friendly person who is currently studying at university. I love spending time with children and would be grateful for the opportunity to work along side a family in the Hills district.

I have been babysitting for a number of years and can provide references for children of varies ages. I am currently studying a double degree of law and commerce and are employed casually at Glue Store in Rouse Hill.

I am comfortable with light housework, cooking and helping with homework and animals. I have my own safe vehicle with a full drivers license and clean driving record.

Lastly, I would like to extend my interest in gaining the opportunity to offer my services to a family in need of part time baby sitting. I would be honored to have the privilege of being welcomed into ones family and their home to help wherever i can.

Thank you for considering me as a potential employer and please feel free to contact me any time!

Kiara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kiara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kiara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kiara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kiara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kiara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kiara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Dural
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kiara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kiara you'll need to Join Now or Login