google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#67839) – Greenacre  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

Hi my name is Melissa im 22 years of age and currently at university studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary) and do casual work in a childcare center. I work in a Montessori Based long day care center in the toddlers room and have been working at this center for one year so far.
I have completed my cert3 and diploma in 2010 and have worked in two preschool centers gaining experience with toddler/preschool aged children.
As a 22 year old i enjoy traveling, dancing, reading and being outdoors.
Why i chose to work in this field was a passion since i was in primary school , i always had my mind set that i will be a teacher one day. I have worked with many children from the ages of 2-12 and i have acquired many teaching skills and techniques over the years.
As a future teacher i am also available to tutor children from kindy- year 6. Also i am available to babysit on weekends and weekdays monday-tuesday (vary).

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Greenacre
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login