google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Moira' (#67865) – Wilson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Moira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Moira's Description

I have worked as a Nanny 10yrs , with babies from 3 weeks upwards .
I am reliable , honest and flexible .
I enjoy my role as a Nanny because I really love children. I also am a very outgoing , happy personality . I make it a priority to fit in with the family , plus go a extra mile
I have raised four children , plus I work in the ED at Murdoch , so have WWC from there ( volunteer )
I have references from other families.
I live south of the river .

Moira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Computer, course

Type of Work

Ages of children Moira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Moira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Moira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Moira's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Moira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Moira's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 KLM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Wilson
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am willing to take baby/ toddlers to outings etc. I enjoy dancing , just having fun with them

Moira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Moira you'll need to Join Now or Login