google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Imogen' (#67874) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Imogen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Imogen's Description

Fabulous, experienced and fun nanny/babysitter available for full time or part time work with a lovely family!

I have 18 years experience in private childcare and have worked as a professional nanny for the past 10 years.

I love playing dress- ups, cooking and baking, growing veges and flowers from seeds, going to the park, the pool, The Perth Zoo,The Cuddly Animal Farm and The Beach House. I really enjoy building cubbies, rockets, pirate ships, painting, drawing, making masks, using clay, riding bikes, walking the dog/s, having picnics and reading books!

I have excellent references, a manual drivers license, a modere and reliable vehicle, a WWCC, a current National Police Clearance, senior first aid certificate, asthma and anaphylaxis training certificate and a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I will graduate as an Early Childhood Teacher in 2017 and plan to do post graduate study.

I am happy to put on a load or three (!) of washing and hang out, bring in, fold and put away, do some ironing, load/unload the dishwasher, feed/walk/cuddle the dog/cat, vacuum and mop, make beds/change linen, prepare dinner, make school lunches for the next day, pack school bags and what ever else needs doing to keep life ticking along smoothly!

Please contact me for C.V, service outline and referee details.

Imogen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Imogen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Imogen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Imogen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Imogen's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Imogen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Imogen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic French, Italian and Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Imogen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Imogen you'll need to Join Now or Login