google analytics

Profile of 'Ashlea' (#67920) – Blue Haven  Nanny

To contact 'Ashlea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashlea's Description

Hey,
I have been working with children for over 7 years now. I’ve had experience working as an educator in a few different childcare centres, now have been working as a nanny for 2 years and I recently started my own babysitting/Nannying business. I’ve grown up as a child with a passion of wanting to work with children still have that strong passion.
- Im a certificate 3 in childcare
- I have my first aid and anaphylaxis
- WWCC
- Police check
- ABN

Im very energetic, outgoing, loving, fun, caring. I love being outside and being active and keeping busy. Doing lots of fun things with the children linked to their interests and also if they have a routine sticking to their routine. It all about having fun.
Feel free to send me a message on here or on my business page! “Ashlea’s Babysitting & Nannying Services”

Ashlea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashlea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashlea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashlea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashlea's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashlea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashlea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Blue Haven
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ashlea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashlea you'll need to Join Now or Login