Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Gayelene' (#67941) – Waratah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gayelene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Gayelene's Description

Hi! My name is Gayelene and I have been working with children for 5 years! I first started working with children while overseas, teaching English. Since returning to Australia I have commenced study in children services certificate 3 and worked in an early learning childcare centre. I have just moved to Newcastle to being a teaching (primary) degree along with early childhood studies.

I am available on a casual basis and can work around my uni hours. I enjoy looking after children and have lots of games and songs to entertain them. I am mature, bright and friendly and get along well with children. I am willing to do other household chores if needed. As I have just moved to newcastle I do not have a car yet but do have a license

Gayelene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gayelene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gayelene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gayelene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gayelene's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gayelene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Gayelene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Waratah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gayelene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gayelene you'll need to Join Now or Login