google analytics

Profile of 'Billie' (#67945) – Frankston  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Billie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Billie's Description

I am a fun, enthusiastic, well organised person.
I am aspiring to complete a teachers aid course in the near future.
I am passionate about working with children having been both a swimming teacher and basketball coach.
Overall I feel that i could make a positive influence in a child's life and be of great assistance.

Billie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Billie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Billie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Billie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Billie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Billie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Billie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Billie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Billie you'll need to Join Now or Login