google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathalie' (#67981) – Kensington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nathalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nathalie's Description

Hello families,
My name is Nathalie and I am a fun, and bubbly personality, who loves working with children. I have been working as a support worker for kids with disabilities for over 4 years now. I work with children with a range of disabilities between the ages of 5 to 18. Iíve also been casually babysitting for one family for the past two years for a boy who was a 2-year-old and whoís now a big grown up four-year-old! I am a very creative person, and love to find different activities that kids can engage in. Iíve also worked as a Teacherís Assistant within special development schools and so I like to draw inspiration from different activities Iíve learnt in the classroom. I am currently studying my Masters in Occupational Therapy and have been trained in level one first aid, anaphylaxis, midazolam administration and PEG feeding. Iíd love to work a full day on my days off from Uni, which would be Mondays or Thursdays but am happy to take on casual work as well. Overall I am I'm kind, patient, and hardworking individual who will always go above and beyond for a job that I love.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Nathalie.

Nathalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificates one and two in Auslan.

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nathalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nathalie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nathalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Sign language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Kensington
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nathalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathalie you'll need to Join Now or Login